Workshop 2016 is the largest professional development event for school leaders in New Jersey. The conference offers training, networking and events for the entire district team, including school board members, school business administrators, superintendents, school technology professionals, school facilities managers and staff, and curriculum professionals.

To be a truly effective school leader, you need the right tools, training, resources and support. That’s what Workshop is all about.

Call for Student Performances
We want to showcase the talent from your school! NJSBA is seeking submissions for student performances. Learn more.
Steam Tank Proposal Submissions
Access the Steam Tank Proposal Form to take the STEAM Tank Challenge!

Workshop 2016 Dashboard

Percentage of school districts registered by county

Information will be available at a later date